Tribù

Tribù is a Belgian company with an international reputation in garden design.

Founded in the early 1990s, the Belgian brand Tribù sees the garden and the terrace as an extension of the home. An internationally renowned brand, it distributes designer garden furniture in over 60 countries.

The products Tribù convey values such as quality, purity, innovation & comfort. The brand also offers a wide range of accessories that contribute to making the outdoors a pleasant place to live.

The discreet and luxurious furniture, its durable quality, its sturdiness, and the active work of Tribù in research and development contribute to the timelessness of Tribù garden furniture. The durability of the garden furniture Tribù is illustrated by its timeless design and its racy finishes conceived by great international designers.

The sturdiness and beauty of the garden furniture Tribù would be nothing if they were not closely associated with the comfort of seating. Ergonomic, designed for a relaxed use, the garden furniture Tribù makes your garden a place of relaxation and conviviality.

The garden furniture of the brand Tribù is an integral part of the range of outdoor furniture offered by Meubles Kolly in Bulle, Payerne, Rossens and Sugiez in the cantons of Fribourg and Vaud.

Sort by:

Tribù

Fondée au début des années 90, la marque belge Tribù envisage le jardin et la terrasse comme un prolongement de la maison. Marque de renommée internationale, elle distribue le mobilier de jardin design dans plus de 60 pays.

Les produits Tribù véhiculent des valeurs telles que qualité, pureté, innovation & confort. La marque propose en outre une vaste gamme d’accessoire qui contribuent à faire de l’extérieur un endroit agréable, un espace à vivre.

Le mobilier discret et luxueux, sa qualité durable, sa robustesse, et le travail actif de Tribù dans la recherche et le développement contribuent à l’intemporalité du mobilier de jardin Tribù. La durabilité des meubles de jardin Tribù s’illustre jusque dans son design indémodable et ses finitions racées pensées par de grands designers internationaux.

La robustesse et la beauté des meubles de jardin Tribù ne seraient rien si ils ne s’associaient pas étroitement avec le confort d’assise. Ergonomique, pensé pour un usage relax, le mobilier de jardin Tribù fait de votre jardin un lieu de détente et de convivialité.

Le mobilier de jardin de la marque Tribù fait partie intégrante de la gamme de meubles d'extérieur proposée par Meubles Kolly à Bulle, Payerne et Rossens, dans les cantons de Fribourg et Vaud.

Trier par :
Affichage 1-50 de 59 article(s)