Our services

Meubles Kolly, more than furniture, it is above all a team of qualified and experienced craftsmen. Quality furniture is not something to be thrown away.



Because our furniture is durable, our teams listen, advise, plan and coordinate. Our craftsmen fit out and soundproof homes and workplaces; they repair, restore, upholster, transform and renovate furniture.


This artisanal and professional work, this local and proximity know-how is the essence of the company, which, since its foundation, goes against the grain of the disposable society. A quality piece of furniture can be maintained, restored, transformed and last... sometimes a lifetime.

Interior designer

Our interior decorators and interior design consultants listen to and understand requests; if necessary, they come to the client's home. Taking into account the existing environment, the measurements of the room, they proceed to the planning of the interior, with the new furniture. They provide ideas and solutions for the interior design. They also provide all the information related to the good maintenance of the furniture (wood, leather, metal, fabric).

Upholsterer decorator

Our upholsterers-decorators are active in the restoration of furniture such as armchairs and sofas. They reinforce the "too soft" seats, strip the armchairs and sofas to be restored, proceed to the stuffing, then to the replacement of the fabric, the leather. They make and install curtains and curtain rods. They also carry out the installation of hangings and phonic ceilings. Finally, the interior decorators also carry out the installation of parquet floors and grounds.

Restoration of furniture

Meubles Kolly has an internal furniture repair service. Instead of sending the furniture back to the factory, which would waste time and have a higher impact on the environment, the furniture is brought to the workshops in Rossens, where it will be taken care of. The employees of Meubles Kolly have themselves been trained at the factory to carry out the repairs. On request, during the repair period, replacement furniture can be provided.

Cabinetmaker

The cabinetmakers of Meubles Kolly are active in the transformation of furniture for both ergonomic and aesthetic criteria (mounting a box spring on wheels in a bed frame, shrinking/expanding/separating a bed, repairing table tops), as well as in the restoration of contemporary furniture or antiques. For repairs and creations in our workshop, our cabinetmakers work with Swiss wood.

Kitchen

For the creation of your kitchen, we carry out the measurements, the concept, the design, the technical plans and the planning of the building site. Within the framework of a global renovation of your room, our collaborators can carry out the whole coordination between the various trades. Our long experience in the design, manufacture and implementation of exceptional kitchens allows us to assume an original, qualitative, human and personalized segment

Delivery

The delivery men prepare the goods. In each delivery team of Meubles Kolly, there is either an upholsterer-decorator, a carpenter or a cabinetmaker. The delivery is carried out by people of the trade. Upon receipt of the furniture at the warehouse, each piece of furniture/kitchen/custom item is checked. The deliverers make sure that the material is complete and in perfect condition.

Nos services

Meubles Kolly, plus que des meubles, c’est surtout une équipe d’artisans qualifiés et expérimentés. Un mobilier de qualité ne se jette pas. Parce que notre mobilier est durable, nos équipes écoutent, conseillent, planifient, coordonnent. Nos artisans aménagent et insonorisent habitations et lieux de travail ; ils réparent, restaurent, tapissent, transforment, rénovent le mobilier. Ce travail artisanal et professionnel, ce savoir-faire local et de proximité est l’essence de l’entreprise, qui, depuis sa fondation, va à contre-courant de la société du tout-jetable. Un meuble de qualité, ça s’entretient, ça se restaure, ça se transforme et ça dure… parfois toute une vie.

Architecte d'intérieur

Nos décorateurs d’intérieur et conseillers en aménagement d’intérieur écoutent et comprennent les demandes ; au besoin, ils se déplacent au domicile des clients. En tenant compte de l’environnement existant, des mesures de la pièce, ils procèdent à la planification de l’intérieur, avec le nouveau mobilier. Ils apportent des idées et des solutions en matière d’aménagement intérieur. Ils fournissent également toutes les informations liées au bon entretien du mobilier (bois, cuir, métal, tissu).

Tapissier décorateur

Nos tapissiers-décorateurs sont actifs notamment dans la restauration du mobilier tels que fauteuils et canapés. Ils renforcent les sièges « trop mous », dégarnissent fauteuils et canapés à restaurer, procèdent au rembourrage, puis au remplacement du tissu, du cuir. Ils confectionnent et posent les rideaux et tringles de rideaux. Ils réalisent aussi la pose de tentures et de plafonds phoniques. Enfin, les décorateurs d'intérieur réalisent aussi la pose de parquets et sols.

Restauration de meubles

Meubles Kolly dispose d’un service interne de réparation du mobilier. Plutôt que de renvoyer le mobilier en usine, ce qui induit une perte de temps et un impact plus élevé sur l’environnement, le mobilier est amené dans les ateliers de Rossens, où il sera pris en charge. Les collaborateurs de Meubles Kolly ont eux-mêmes été suivre une formation à l’usine pour procéder aux réparations. Sur demande, durant la période de réparation, du mobilier de remplacement peut être fourni.

Ebéniste

Les ébénistes de Meubles Kolly sont actifs dans la transformation de meubles pour des critères tant ergonomiques qu’esthétiques (montage d’un sommier sur roulettes dans un cadre de lit, rapetisser/agrandir/séparer un lit, réfection de plateaux de tables), ainsi que dans la restauration de meubles contemporains ou d’antiquités. Pour les réparations et créations en atelier, nos ébénistes travaillent avec du bois suisse.

Cuisiniste

Pour la création de cuisines, les designers en cuisine réalisent la prise de mesures, le design, les plans techniques (incluant les écoulements, l’électricité), la planification des chantiers. Dans le cadre des rénovations de cuisines, nos collaborateurs peuvent réaliser l’entier de la coordination entre les différents corps de métiers. Nos cuisinistes réalisent aussi la transformation/le relookage de cuisines existantes. Nos spécialistes du secteur cuisine dispensent des conseils ciblés d’entretien des matériaux.

Livraison

Les livreurs préparent la marchandise. Dans chaque équipe de livraison de Meubles Kolly, il y a soit, un tapissier-décorateur, un menuisier ou un ébéniste. La livraison est réalisée par des gens du métier. Lors de la réception des meubles au dépôt, chaque meuble/cuisine/élément sur mesure est contrôlé. Les livreurs s’assurent que le matériel est complet et en parfait état.